top of page
VIVARTE_head_rus.png
20181010-193627-REF-L-OV-RussianRen_8877
Ensemble "Russian Renaissance" 

The ensemble includes Ivan Kuznetsov (balalaika) , Anastasia Zakharova (domra) , Ivan Vinogradov (double bass balalaika) and Alexander Tarasov (bayan) .

 

In 2016, the quartet won the 1st place at the 69th World Competition for bayan and accordion players "World Cup" in Rostov-on-Don (in the International Competition for Chamber Music - World Music category). In 2017, he won the 1st prize in the Senior Open category and the Grand Prix of the M-Prize International Competition in the USA, winning the world's largest award ($100,000) in the field of chamber music.

The ensemble's repertoire includes jazz standards, film music, avant-garde, works by contemporary composers, as well as French and Argentinean tango, crossover and fusion programs.

Each member of the team also conducts an active solo activity, performing with folk and symphony orchestras, as part of jazz groups. The musicians have repeatedly become laureates of all-Russian and international competitions.

In 2018, master classes and lectures were held by the Russian Renaissance Quartet for students of the University of Michigan (Anne Arbor, USA). Since January 2018, the quartet has been collaborating with leading US music agency Frank Salomon Associates.

The ensemble performed in the USA, Japan, European countries, in many cities in Russia, performing at such well-known venues as the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall, the Gnessin Concert Hall of the Russian Academy of Music, YOTASPACE, Gradsky Hall, the ApARTe Theater, the Rostov Youth Theater -on-Don, the Yaroslavl Drama Theater named after Fyodor Volkov, the Kursk Theater named after A. S. Pushkin, etc. In May 2019, the quartet performed at the Kennedy Center in Washington and took part in a series of concerts by George Flynn in Clinton (Connecticut, USA) , will perform at the Karamur Arts Center in Cato (New York, USA) in July.

when:
bottom of page

Ансамбль «Русский Ренессанс» 

В составе ансамбля играют Иван Кузнецов (балалайка), Анастасия Захарова (домра), Иван Виноградов (балалайка-контрабас) и Александр Тарасов (баян).

 

В 2016 году квартет завоевал I место на 69 Всемирном конкурсе баянистов и аккордеонистов «Кубок мира» в Ростове-на-Дону (в категории International Competition for Chamber Music – World Music). В 2017 году стал обладателем I премии в категории Senior Open и Гран-при Международного конкурса M-Prize в США, выиграв крупнейшую в мире премию ($100000) в области камерной музыки.

В репертуаре ансамбля – джазовые стандарты, музыка кино, авангард, произведения современных композиторов, а также французское и аргентинское танго, программы в стилях кроссовер и фьюжн.

Каждый участник коллектива ведет также активную сольную деятельность, выступая с народными и симфоническими оркестрами, в составе джазовых коллективов. Музыканты неоднократно становились лауреатами всероссийских и международных конкурсов.

В 2018 году прошли мастер-классы и лекции квартета «Русский Ренессанс» для студентов Мичиганского университета (Энн Эрбор, США). С января 2018 года квартет сотрудничает с ведущим музыкальным агентством США Frank Salomon Associates.

Ансамбль выступал в США, Японии, странах Европы, во многих городах в России, выступая на таких известных площадках, как Концертный зал имени П. И. Чайковского, Концертный зал РАМ имени Гнесиных, YOTASPACE, Градский-холл, театр АпАРТе, Молодежный театр Ростова-на-Дону, Драматический театр Ярославля имени Федора Волкова, Курский театр имени А. С. Пушкина и др. В мае 2019 года квартет выступил в Кеннеди-центре в Вашингтоне и принял участие в серии концертов Джорджа Флинна в Клинтоне (Коннектикут, США), в июле выступит в Карамурском центре искусств в Катоне (Нью-Йорк, США).

когда:

КОНТАКТЫ

U-ART: Ты и искусство

Культурно-благотворительный фонд

www.u-art.ru

info@viv-arte.ru

+7 (495) 433-11-88

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Vkontakte - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Автор текстов на сайте: ТАТЬЯНА ДАВЫДОВА