top of page
VIVARTE_head_rus.png
Fedor Belugin
alto

Fedor Belugin was born in 1982 in Krasnoyarsk-26. Graduated from the Academic Music School at the Moscow Conservatory (class of Marina Keselman) and the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory (viola class of Prof. Galina Odinets, chamber ensemble class of Prof. Irina Kandinsky,  quartet class prof. Andrey Shishlov), then continued his postgraduate studies at the Moscow Conservatory. In 2005-2011 was a member of the State Quartet named after D. D. Shostakovich. After graduating from the conservatory, he became the winner of the international competition "Classical Heritage" in two categories (solo and chamber ensemble) and a scholarship holder of the "Russian Performing Arts" Foundation.

In 2008, Fyodor Belugin, in a duet with pianist Alexander Osminin, won the 1st prize at the 5th International Duet Competition in Sweden. In 2009, the duet of Belugin and Osminin took part in an all-Russian tour, playing more than 40 concerts in the best concert halls of the country from Murmansk to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. Later the ensemble toured in Germany, France, Belgium, Croatia, Slovenia, Serbia, Macedonia, Poland, USA, Sweden, Italy. In 2012, the violist became a member and one of the founders of the David Oistrakh String Quartet.

Creative communication on stage connects Fedor with such musicians as N. Gutman, I. Kandinsky, E. Virsaladze, A. Rudin,  A. Baranov, G. Zhislin, A. Bonduryansky, V. Ivanov, M. Utkin, T. Alikhanov, P. Vernikov, S. Girshenko. He performed with famous orchestras conducted by M. Benyumov, P. Bellugi,  T. Currentzis,  E. Bushkova, S. Strelle, M. Arkadiev, I. Lerman, A. Vorontsov. He combines concert activity with teaching at the Moscow Conservatory and the Gnessin Russian Academy of Music. Plays viola by Pietro Giovanni Mantegazii  (Milan, 1780) from the fund of the State Collection of Unique Musical Instruments of Russia.

when:
bottom of page

Федор Белугин
альт

Федор Белугин родился в 1982 году в Красноярске-26. Окончил Академическое музыкальное училище при Московской консерватории (класс Марины Кесельман) и Московскую государственную консерваторию имени П. И. Чайковского (класс альта проф. Галины Одинец, класс камерного ансамбля проф. Ирины Кандинской, класс квартета проф. Андрея Шишлова), затем продолжил обучение в аспирантуре МГК. В 2005-2011 гг. был участником Государственного квартета имени Д. Д. Шостаковича. После окончания консерватории стал победителем международного конкурса «Классическое наследие» в двух номинациях (соло и камерный ансамбль) и стипендиатом фонда «Русское исполнительское искусство».

В 2008 году Федор Белугин в дуэте с пианистом Александром Осмининым завоевал I премию на V Международном конкурсе дуэтов в Швеции. В 2009 году дуэт Белугина и Осминина принял участие во всероссийском гастрольном туре, сыграв более 40 концертов в лучших концертных залах страны от Мурманска до Южно-Сахалинска. В дальнейшем ансамбль гастролировал в Германии, Франции, Бельгии, Хорватии, Словении, Сербии, Македонии, Польше, США, Швеции, Италии. В 2012 году альтист стал участником и одним из основателей струнного Квартета имени Давида Ойстраха.

Творческое общение на сцене связывает Федора с такими музыкантами, как Н. Гутман, И. Кандинская, Э. Вирсаладзе, А. Рудин, А. Баранов, Г. Жислин, А. Бондурянский, В. Иванов, М. Уткин, Т. Алиханов, П. Верников, С. Гиршенко. Он выступал с известными оркестрами под управлением М. Бенюмова, П. Беллуджи, Т. Курентзиса, Е. Бушкова, С. Штрелле, М. Аркадьева, И. Лермана, А. Воронцова. Совмещает концертную деятельность с преподаванием в Московской консерватории и Российской академии музыки имени Гнесиных. Играет на альте Пьетро Джованни Мантегации  (Милан, 1780) из фонда Государственной коллекции уникальных музыкальных инструментов России.

когда:

КОНТАКТЫ

U-ART: Ты и искусство

Культурно-благотворительный фонд

www.u-art.ru

info@viv-arte.ru

+7 (495) 433-11-88

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Vkontakte - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Автор текстов на сайте: ТАТЬЯНА ДАВЫДОВА