top of page
VIVARTE_head_rus.png
Evgeny Subbotin
violin

Born in 1982 in Kirov. Graduated from the Moscow State P. I. Tchaikovsky Conservatory (class of Alexander Trostyansky) and postgraduate studies at the Moscow Conservatory. He was a scholarship holder of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and the New Names program. Winner of the Open Competition of Performing Musicians named after Nariman Sabitov in Ufa, diploma winner of the All-Russian Violin Competition named after M. G. Erdenko, laureate of the International Festival named after S. V. Rachmaninov.

In 2006–2017 - artist, then concertmaster of the group of second violins of the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia. As a guest accompanist, he has collaborated with the orchestras Musica Viva, PerSymfAns, Questa Musica, MusicAeterna, the CIS Youth Symphony Orchestra, the Vremena Goda chamber orchestra, and the Studio for New Music ensemble.

In 2009, he organized the string quartet FX Quartet, whose repertoire was based on arrangements and original music by Evgeny Subbotin. In 2013, the quartet became a laureate of the Usadba Jazz International Competition, and in 2018, a finalist in the TV project Quartet 4x4 on the Kultura channel.

He actively promotes modern academic music, is the first performer of many new works, collaborates with the Moscow Ensemble of Contemporary Music.

Participated in the festivals "Moscow Autumn", "Archstoyanie", "Night of Music", Viola is my Life, the Diaghilev Festival in Perm, the Festival of Media Performances on the Platform, etc. He played in an ensemble with Alexander Rudin, Alexander Trostyansky, Arkady Shilkloper, Dmitry Sinkovsky, Konstantin Volostnov, Grigory Krotenko, Petr Aidu, Sergei Poltavsky, Nazar Kozhukhar and other famous musicians.

when:
IMG_0501-2.jpg
bottom of page

Евгений Субботин
скрипка

Родился в 1982 году в Кирове. Окончил Московскую государственную консерваторию имени П. И. Чайковского (класс Александра Тростянского) и аспирантуру МГК. Был стипендиатом Министерства культуры Российской Федерации и программы «Новые имена». Победитель Открытого конкурса музыкантов-исполнителей имени Наримана Сабитова в Уфе, дипломант Всероссийского конкурса скрипачей имени М. Г. Эрденко, лауреат Международного фестиваля имени С. В. Рахманинова.

В 2006–2017 гг. – артист, затем концертмейстер группы вторых скрипок Национального филармонического оркестра России. В качестве приглашенного концертмейстера сотрудничал с оркестрами Musica Viva, ПерСимфАнс, Questa Musica, MusicAeterna, Молодежным симфоническим оркестром СНГ, камерным оркестром «Времена года», ансамблем «Студия новой музыки».

В 2009 году организовал струнный квартет FX Quartet, в основу репертуара которого легли аранжировки и авторская музыка Евгения Субботина. В 2013 году квартет стал лауреатом Международного конкурса «Усадьба Jazz», в 2018 году – финалистом телепроекта «Квартет 4х4» на канале «Культура».

Активно пропагандирует современную академическую музыку, является первым исполнителем многих новых произведений, сотрудничает с Московским ансамблем современной музыки.

Участвовал в фестивалях «Московская осень», «Архстояние», «Ночь музыки», Viola is my Life, Дягилевском фестивале в Перми, Фестивале медиаперформансов на Платформе и др. Играл в ансамбле с Александром Рудиным, Александром Тростянским, Аркадием Шилклопером, Дмитрием Синьковским, Константином Волостновым, Григорием Кротенко, Петром Айду, Сергеем Полтавским, Назаром Кожухарем и другими известными музыкантами.

когда:

КОНТАКТЫ

U-ART: Ты и искусство

Культурно-благотворительный фонд

www.u-art.ru

info@viv-arte.ru

+7 (495) 433-11-88

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Vkontakte - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Автор текстов на сайте: ТАТЬЯНА ДАВЫДОВА