top of page
VIVARTE_head_rus.png
2dadf167ca3161085c2747819e209fec.jpg
Russian saxophone quartet

The ensemble was founded in 2010. The quartet includes laureates of all-Russian and international competitions.

Vladimir Koznov (soprano saxophone) graduated from the specialty, magistracy and assistant traineeship at the Gnessin Russian Academy of Music (class of Prof. Margarita Shaposhnikova). Teacher at the State School (College) of Brass Art and the Gnessin Children's Music School of the Russian Academy of Music.

Gennady Poluyaktov (alto saxophone) graduated from the Gnessin Russian Academy of Music (class of Prof. Vladislav Vals). Laureate of the All-Russian competitions named after A. Alyabyev (Tobolsk), "Siberian Musical Assemblies" (Novosibirsk), international competitions "In the homeland of Tchaikovsky" (Izhevsk) and Musica Classica. Soloist of the Mosconcert.

Stanislav Pyalov (tenor saxophone) graduated with a bachelor's degree  Gnessin Academy of Music (class of Prof. Margarita Shaposhnikova), trained at the European Saxophone University in Gap (France), then continued his studies at the Higher School of Music in Munich (class of Koryun Asatryan). Wind instrument repairman, trained at the Selmer-Paris factory.

Ilya Bogomol (baritone saxophone) graduated from the Gnessin Russian Academy of Music (class of Prof. Margarita Shaposhnikova). Founder and leader of the Russian Saxophone Quartet. Lecturer at the Moscow Military Musical Suvorov School named after V. Khalilov. Artist of Antigua and Yamaha firms.

In the fall of 2016, the quartet completed an internship in Lübeck (Germany), where they took part in master classes by Quatuor Habanera (France) participants. The quartet performs a lot in Russia, toured in Italy, Germany, Azerbaijan, Belarus. Participated in the festivals "Music around us" (Kazan), Uzeyir Hajibeyli (Baku), "Road to Christmas" (Moscow), the II Saxophone Festival in Lubeck, the Gavrilinsky Festival in Vologda, as well as in the events of the State Duma of the Russian Federation, the Federation Council, Government of Moscow, the Ministry of Education and the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation. Since 2013, the quartet members have been holding master classes, creative meetings and seminars on the art of playing the saxophone. The ensemble has collaborated with Antigua Winds, Bird Saxboutique, and since the 2017/18 season has been collaborating with D'Addario Woodwinds and BAMcases.

when:
bottom of page

Российский квартет саксофонистов

Ансамбль основан в 2010 году. В составе квартета играют лауреаты всероссийских и международных конкурсов.

Владимир Кознов (сопрано-саксофон) окончил специалитет, магистратуру и ассисентуру-стажировку Российской академии музыки имени Гнесиных (класс проф. Маргариты Шапошниковой). Преподаватель Государственного училища (колледжа) духового искусства и ДМШ РАМ имени Гнесиных.

Геннадий Полуяктов (альт-саксофон) окончил РАМ имени Гнесиных (класс проф. Владислава Вальса). Лауреат всероссийских конкурсов имени А. Алябьева (Тобольск), «Сибирские музыкальные ассамблеи» (Новосибирск), международных конкурсов «На родине Чайковского» (Ижевск) и Musica Classica. Солист «Москонцерта».

Станислав Пялов (тенор-саксофон) окончил бакалавриат РАМ имени Гнесиных (класс проф. Маргариты Шапошниковой), стажировался в Европейском университете саксофона в Гапе (Франция), затем продолжил обучение в Высшей школе музыки в Мюнхене (класс Корюна Асатряна). Мастер по ремонту духовых инструментов, стажировался на фабрике Selmer-Paris.

Илья Богомол (баритон-саксофон) окончил РАМ имени Гнесиных (класс проф. Маргариты Шапошниковой). Основатель и руководитель Российского квартета саксофонистов. Преподаватель Московского военного музыкального суворовского училища имени В. Халилова. Артист фирм Antigua и Yamaha.

Осенью 2016 года квартет прошел стажировку в Любеке (Германия), где принял участие в мастер-классах участников Quatuor Habanera (Франция). Квартет много выступает в России, гастролировал в Италии, Германии, Азербайджане, Беларуси. Участвовал в фестивалях «Музыка вокруг нас» (Казань), имени Узеира Гаджибейли (Баку), «Дорога в Рождество» (Москва), II фестивале саксофона в Любеке, Гаврилинском фестивале в Вологде, а также в мероприятиях Государственной Думы РФ, Совета Федерации, Правительства Москвы, Министерства образования и Министерства культуры РФ. С 2013 года участники квартета проводят мастер-классы, творческие встречи и семинары по искусству игры на саксофоне. Ансамбль сотрудничал с компаниями Antigua Winds, Bird Saxboutique, с сезона 2017/18 сотрудничает с компаниями D'Addario Woodwinds и BAMcases.

когда:

КОНТАКТЫ

U-ART: Ты и искусство

Культурно-благотворительный фонд

www.u-art.ru

info@viv-arte.ru

+7 (495) 433-11-88

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Vkontakte - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Автор текстов на сайте: ТАТЬЯНА ДАВЫДОВА